Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Gracie’s Name…

I love how she says her name now. Something like “Gracie Uhh-lizabth Gauger”

Just a side note on her. She’s going through somewhat of a weird phase. (and I do hope it’s a phase) where she thinks it’s okay to throw up. A few weeks ago she threw up in the car on the way to school. The stomach bug was going around so Kelly went home with her. I had a bag in the car that I gave her to use in case she was going to get sick again. Well several times in the car on the way to Nebraska and home she’d say “I gonna throwed up, I need a baggie.” She never did but the first time she did it, she sure got a big reaction from us. Nothing like saying you’re going to throw up in the car to get your parents to freak out. She was doing it again tonight with her food. She even made herself throw up a little bit. It’s so gross and I hope she gets out of this not so fun phase!!

No comments: