We got told yesterday that we might have a "light dusting" of snow as they called it. I think they got it a little WRONG! When I peaked outside our window at 5:30 this morning we had a downpour of snow. So far we've gotten 6++ inches of snow. (On top of all the ice we still had) No school for us so that makes 4 days! CRAZY! Gracie has had a ball playing out in it. More pictures to come later....
1 comment:
I keep thinking when it snows that I sure wish I had a sled for us.. .we used a make-shift lid and tub to sled. My dog loved the snow and I can tell yours did too!! Looks like ya'll had fun!!
Post a Comment